ecole ASSOCIATION ane a offrir

Who are we ?

Egypt-Alive is a private organization ensuring assistance for the populations of the south of Egypt. Started in February 1997, this association Franco Belgo Egyptian assist the children and parents in Assouan's area, south Egypt. From 10 years, we have supported and developped this area with different actions.

Our vocation :
The association is helping children. Egypt-Alive is giving support to families and children in deep south Egypt, south of Assouan. Part of our team is living there and Egypt-Alive is bringing every day help to develop scolarity, hygiene and dignity to these poor people and to give them happiness.

Our works :
Education, Apprenticeship, Scolarity and Development of children from the most unprovided families. Egypt-Alive is offering school books and games or toys to improve evolution in this area. School renovation is an important step for they future. Egypt-Alive has also a new plan to assist those women for whom every daily task could be very difficult. Help us to realize our plans.

Visit our page our plans to have more details.

gauche    droite

ecole ASSOCIATION ane a offrir

Qui sommes-nous ?

Egypt-Alive est une association humanitaire qui intervient auprès des populations les plus démunies du sud égyptien. Crée en Février 1997, cette association Franco Belgo Egyptienne apporte son support aux enfants et parents les plus démunis de la région d'Assouan en Egypte. Depuis 10 ans, nous prenons en charge des programmes d’assistance et de développement.

Notre vocation :
Association d’aide aux enfants, Egypt-Alive apporte un soutien aux familles et à leurs enfants dans la région située au sud d’Assouan. Représenté sur place, Egypt-Alive apporte au quotidien une aide pour développer la scolarité, l’hygiène et rendre à ces personnes démunies la dignité et la joie de vivre.

Nos programmes :
L'Education, l'Apprentissage, la Scolarisation et l'Insertion des enfants en situation difficile et des jeunes des couches défavorisées. Egypt-Alive offre des livres scolaires et de divertissement ainsi que des jouets pour faciliter leur évolution. La rénovation des écoles est une étape importante pour assurer leur futur. Egypt-Alive a aussi un nouveau projet pour assister ces personnes pour qui chaque tâche quotidienne peut devenir très pénible. Aidez-nous à réaliser nos projets.

Visitez la rubrique « nos projets » pour obtenir des détails sur notre action.

gauche    droite